Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.
Rechercher
Fermer ce champ de recherche.

Technologies d’aujourd’hui et de demain

Bienvenue chez NPS Driven, le premier fournisseur de composants de groupe motopropulseur, de production d'énergie et de solutions de moteurs pour les marchés industriels et marins. Notre équipe d'ingénieurs et de concepteurs est spécialisée dans la fourniture de solutions pour les applications les plus difficiles, en se concentrant sur le coût de possession (TCO) et les performances, en accord avec à la législation la plus stricte en matière d'émissions.

Nous nous engageons à fournir des produits fiables, haut de gamme, pour les applications marines et industrielles. Nous offrons une gamme complète de services, y compris la conception, l'ingénierie, la fabrication, l'installation et la maintenance. Notre vaste sélection de produits comprend ceux de marques bien connues telles que John Deere, DAF/Paccar, HYUNDAI et Clarke, en plus des marques OEM telles que Zenoro, Ioda et Xeamos.

PRODUCTION D'ÉLECTRICITÉ

DAF MX11
Construction
Marin
Générateur
DAF MX11
10.8 L Euro 6 PACCAR MX-11 engine
220 kW/299 hp up to  330 kW/449 hp at 1,600 rpm
Perfect for IWW-Stage V applications

Le MX11 moderne offre la fiabilité éprouvée de DAF. Dépasse IWW V avec une consommation de carburant inégalée. Ce moteur minimise les vibrations et le bruit à bord.

Le moteur diesel et le post-traitement des gaz d'échappement sont très compacts, ce qui facilite grandement la remotorisation dans les petites salles des machines. Ce moteur présente également une consommation de carburant extrêmement faible et de longs intervalles d'entretien qui se traduisent par un retour sur investissement rapide. En fait, le moteur Euro 6 coûte moins cher par heure de fonctionnement qu'un moteur CCR2 comparable. Ce moteur est propre, abordable, économe en carburant, silencieux, nécessite peu d'entretien, compact, durable, 100 % HVO, a un délai de livraison court et est toujours conforme aux dernières avancées technologiques.

Applications: Mobile cranes; Mobile mortar installations; Crushers; Wood chippers; Genset; Pump sets; Harvesters; Hydraulic power packs; Tractors

Hyundai D34
Construction
Agriculture
Générateur
HYUNDAI DM03 (D34)
3.4 L –  4 cylinders in line
Variable: 55- 100 kW
Constant: 55, 74, 92 kW
Stage V

Ce moteur de 3,4 litres, d'une puissance maximale de 100 kW, répond aux exigences des normes européennes Stage V emission.

Il est très polyvalent, adapté à une utilisation dans les petites machines de construction, les chariots élévateurs, les machines agricoles, les chargeuses, les excavatrices, les tracteurs et les appareils électriques portables.

Applications : Grues mobiles ; Installations mobiles de mortier ; concasseurs; déchiqueteuses à bois; groupe électrogène ; ensembles de pompes ; Moissonneurs; blocs d'alimentation hydrauliques ; tracteurs; Groupe électrogène.

John Deere JD14
Construction
Agriculture
Générateur
John Deere JD14
Industrial Diesel Engine
300-510 kW (402-684 hp) @ 2100 rpm
Continuous, Heavy Duty, Intermittent

Le moteur industriel JD14 est le résultat de décennies de conception et de fabrication de moteurs et est entièrement conforme aux normes d'émission les plus strictes.

Facile à utiliser et à entretenir, ce moteur est compact pour ses spécifications, offrant aux OEM une gamme de possibilités, et a la capacité de pompes supplémentaires avec une prise de force intégrée et de multiples connexions d'entraînement auxiliaires. De plus, son système de contrôle des émissions intégré en ligne offre aux utilisateurs la possibilité de le monter horizontalement ou verticalement, permettant ainsi la compatibilité avec une plus large gamme de machines de la flotte tout en optimisant la gestion thermique et en réduisant les points de connexion.

Applications : Grues mobiles ; Installations mobiles de mortier ; concasseurs; déchiqueteuses à bois; groupe électrogène ; ensembles de pompes ; Moissonneurs; blocs d'alimentation hydrauliques ; tracteurs; Groupe électrogène

Voici une sélection parmi les plus de 1000 variations de moteurs que nous proposons. Contactez-nous pour obtenir des informations spécifiques sur les moteurs.

Un avenir durable

Électrification

NPS Driven a l'ambition de jouer un rôle clé dans la construction d'un avenir plus durable et s'engage donc pleinement dans l'électrification. Les moteurs à combustion traditionnels fonctionnant aux combustibles fossiles sont progressivement remplacés par des moteurs électriques avancés, silencieux et très efficaces. Découvrez comment NPS Driven est à l'avant-garde de l'électrification.

Hydrogène

L'hydrogène est au cœur de la transition visant à rendre nos moteurs à combustion interne plus vertueux. Chez NPS Driven, une équipe d'experts travaille avec passion à la transformation des moteurs traditionnels vers l'hydrogène, et donc sans émission polluantes. Bien qu'il reste des défis à relever pour les rendre commercialisables et certifiés, nous sommes déterminés à atteindre cet objectif. Découvrez comment NPS Driven met en œuvre l'hydrogène comme carburant du futur.

IODA
Industrie
Marin
Production d'énergie
Scout

L'avenir des applications marines et industrielles réside dans les données. En se connectant à des machines ou même à des flottes entières, les entreprises peuvent devenir plus agiles et anticiper les changements au lieu d'y réagir.

Le temps, c'est de l'argent, et les ressources sont rares, alors la disponibilité et l'efficacité de l'utilisation de la machine sont essentielles. IODA est une marque développée par une équipe avec des décennies d'expérience dans la construction et la fourniture de technologies, de connaissances.

Xeamos
Marin
Marché maritime
After Treatment Systems

Xeamos conçoit et réalise des systèmes d'échappement à la pointe de l'innovation, du prix et de la compacité. Xeamos travaille en étroite collaboration avec tous les chantiers navals et/ou architectes navals impliqués pour fournir une solution optimale.

Xeamos est ainsi devenu le leader du marché dans le domaine hautement spécialisé des solutions de réduction des émissions qui contribuent à un meilleur environnement.

Zenoro Essential
Yachting
Essential line
Vibrations | Yacht standard
Power | Frequency: 50 Hz and 60 Hz ekW: 55 up to 118 ekW
Emission | IMO exempted

Rencontrez la nouvelle norme pour votre embarcation de plaisance. La ligne Zenoro Essential propose un générateur standardisé de qualité supérieure, avec des composants haut de gamme et une excellente fiabilité.

Customer stories

Bremat

Mobiele vloermixers en mortelinstallaties

Le John Deere 4045TI530 est le cœur des installations mortelles mobiles de Bremat. Bremat Holland B.V. a rencontré son succès international. Avec des clients en Europe et en Australie. Bremat étudie le potentiel d'intégration des dernières solutions électriques.

Jachtwerf De Blieken

Expert régional Nanni

De Blieken hat dem Freizeitbootsport von Anfang an Priorität eingeräumt, wobei Michiel Wester den Weg weist. Mit ihren Nanni: Energy in Blue-Motoren bieten sie zuverlässigen Service und Umrüstung für beliebte Marken wie Volvo, Yanmar und Vectis. Die Kunden sind von den leisen Motoren begeistert.

Weterings Machinery

Innovations en horticulture

Les moteurs industriels John Deere sont au cœur du “Bio Chopper” (broyeur de déchets végétaux) développé et construit par Weterings Machinery. Découvrez comment cette entreprise néerlandaise se met au service du monde de l’horticulture et du maraichage grâce à l'innovation et à la fiabilité des moteurs John Deere.

Ufkes Greentec

Broyeurs à bois pour les parcs, la campagne et les bois

Ufkes Greentec est une usine de machines leader spécialisée dans le développement et la production de broyeurs à bois. Avec 8 types de broyeurs différents dans 60 variantes, Ufkes a quelque chose pour répondre aux besoins de tous les clients. Beaucoup de leurs déchiqueteuses sont équipées du puissant moteur John Deere 6068CI550. Le nouveau prototype Panthera est prêt à fonctionner sur le JD18 attendu.

Précédent
Suivant

Pièces de rechange

NPS fournit l’assistance pour l'exploitation et la maintenance de tous les produits livrés mais plus largement des marques représentées. Nous y parvenons en envoyant nos techniciens et experts sur les sites de nos clients pour l'entretien ou la réparation. Mais nous fournissons également une assistance à distance ou via notre réseau d’agent, présent sur tout le territoire couvert par NPS Driven. Cela nous permet de prévenir les problèmes de manière proactive, d'identifier et résoudre rapidement les dysfonctionnements.

Service

NPS fournit l’assistance pour l'exploitation et la maintenance de tous les produits livrés mais plus largement des marques représentées. Nous y parvenons en envoyant nos techniciens et experts sur les sites de nos clients pour l'entretien ou la réparation. Mais nous fournissons également une assistance à distance ou via notre réseau d’agent, présent sur tout le territoire couvert par NPS Driven. Cela nous permet de prévenir les problèmes de manière proactive, d'identifier et résoudre rapidement les dysfonctionnements.

Pourquoi travailler chez NPS Driven

Chaque mission, client et projet est différent. C'est pourquoi il est si passionnant de travailler chez nous. Le travail n'est jamais la répétition d'un projet précédent. Nous sommes sur une dynamique de développement et d’innovation qui aide l’entreprise à grandir et se développer chaque jour. Heureusement, l'innovation et l'orientation client sont dans l’ADN de NPS Driven !

News

Let's make it work white logo

Curieux? Besoin de personnalisation? Des questions?
Prenez contact avec nous!

Contactez l'un de nos bureaux ou remplissez notre formulaire de contact.

Powertrain technologies today and tomorrow

Welcome to NPS Driven, the premier provider of power train components, power generation, and engine solutions for industrial and marine markets. Our team of skilled engineers and designers specializes in providing cost-effective solutions for the most challenging applications, focusing on cost-of-ownership and performance, complying with the strictest emission legislation.

We are dedicated to providing trustworthy, premium products for marine and industrial applications. We offer a complete range of services, including design, engineering, manufacturing, installation, and maintenance. Our extensive selection of products includes those from well-known brands such as John Deere, DAF/Paccar, Nanni, and HYUNDAI, in addition to OEM brands like Zenoro, Ioda, and Xeamos.

Power generation

DAF MX11
Construction
Marine
Gendrive
DAF MX11
10.8 L Euro 6 PACCAR MX-11 engine
220 kW/299 hp up to  330 kW/449 hp at 1,600 rpm
Perfect for IWW-Stage V applications

The modern MX11 provides the proven DAF reliability. Exeeds IWW V with unmatched fuel consumption. This engine minimizes vibration and noise on board.

The diesel engine and exhaust aftertreatment are highly compact, making repowering in small engine rooms a breeze. This engine also boasts extremely low fuel consumption and long maintenance intervals that result in a rapid payback time. In fact, the Euro 6 engine costs less per operating hour than a comparable CCR2 engine. This engine is clean, affordable, fuel-efficient, silent, low in maintenance, compact, sustainable, 100% HVO capable, has a short delivery period, and always complies with the latest state of technology.

Applications: Mobile cranes; Mobile mortar installations; Crushers; Wood chippers; Genset; Pump sets; Harvesters; Hydraulic power packs; Tractors

Hyundai D34
Construction
Agriculture
Gendrive
HYUNDAI D34
3.4 L –  4 cylinders in line
55- 100 kW
Stage V

This 3.4 liter engine, with a maximum output of 100 kW, meets the requirements of the EU’s Stage Vemission standards.

It is highly versatile, suitable for use in small construction machinery, forklifts, farming machinery, loaders, excavators, tractors, and portable power devices.

Applications: Mobile cranes; Mobile mortar installations; Crushers; Wood chippers; Genset; Pump sets; Harvesters; Hydraulic power packs; Tractors; Genset

John Deere JD14
Construction
Agriculture
Gendrive
John Deere JD14
Industrial Diesel Engine
300-510 kW (402-684 hp) @ 2100 rpm
Continuous, Heavy Duty, Intermittent

The JD14 industrial engine is the result of decades of engine design and manufacturing, and is fully compliant with the most stringent emission standards.

Easy to use and maintain, this engine is compact for its specifications, offering OEMs a range of possibilities, and has the capacity for additional pumps with an integrated power take-off and multiple auxiliary drive connections. Furthermore, its in-line Integrated Emissions Control system affords users the flexibility to mount it either horizontally or vertically, thus allowing compatibility with a wider range of machines in the fleet while optimising thermal management and reducing connection points.

Applications like: Mobile cranes; Mobile mortar installations; Crushers; Wood chippers; Genset; Pump sets; Harvesters; Hydraulic power pack; Tractors; Genset

Nanni T4 270
Recreational
Yachting
Seagoing
Nanni T4 270 Toyota
3 L –  4 in line cylinders
Rated Power (kW/HP): 195 / 265
Powerful compact engine

The T4.270 is a perfect engine choice for recreational boaters, delivering powerful performance and reliable operation.

Equipped with a common rail direct fuel injection system and low rated speed of 3600 rpm, this engine offers excellent torque at low speeds, resulting in a faster hole-shot and remarkable acceleration. This powerful engine fits in many of the smallest engine compartments. With a hydraulic gearbox, this engine operates smoothly and quietly while maneuvering. The direct fuel injection technology ensures improved combustion and higher fuel efficiency, allowing for an enjoyable and economical boating experience.

Application: Pleasure boats; Commercial vessels; Marine gensets

This is a selection from the 1000+ engine variations we offer. Contact us for engine specific information.

Sustainable future

Electrification

NPS Driven has the ambition of playing a key role in shaping a more sustainable future, and therefore are fully committed to electrification. Traditional combustion engines running on fossil fuels are gradually being replaced by advanced, whisper-quiet and highly efficient electric motors. Discover how NPS Driven is pioneering the streamlining of our future through electrification.

Hydrogen

Hydrogen is at the heart of the transition towards making our beloved combustion engines more sustainable. At NPS Driven, a team of experts is passionately working on transforming traditional combustion engines to run seamlessly on hydrogen, without emissions. Although there are still challenges to make them market-ready and certified, we are determined to achieve this goal. Discover how NPS Driven is implementing hydrogen as the fuel of the future.

IODA
Industrial
Marine
Power Generation
Scout

The future of marine and industrial applications lies in data. By connecting to machines or even entire fleets, businesses can become more agile and anticipate changes instead of reacting to them.

Machine uptime and efficiency is essential. IODA is a brand created by a team with decades of experience in building and delivering technologies, knowledge, and a platform for remote gathering engine data for analysis.

Xeamos
Marine
Seagoing
After Treatment Systems

Xeamos designs and creates exhaust systems that are at the forefront of innovation, price and compactness. Xeamos works closely with all shipyards and/or naval architects involved to deliver an optimal solution.

Xeamos has thus become the market leader in the highly specialized field of emission-reducing solutions that contribute to a better environment.

Zenoro Essential
Yachting
Essential line
Vibrations | Yacht standard
Power | Frequency: 50 Hz and 60 Hz ekW: 55 up to 118 ekW
Emission | IMO exempted

Meet the new standard for your pleasure craft. The Zenoro Essential line delivers a standardized, top-quality generator, with high-end components and excellent reliability.

Customer stories

Bremat

Mobile floor mixers and mortar plants

The John Deere 4045TI530 is the reliable heart of Bremat’s mobile mortar plants. Bremat Holland B.V. has achieved international success with this application. From Europe to customers in Australia. Bremat is exploring the potential of integrating the latest electrical solutions developed by John Deere and NPS Driven into their products.

Jachtwerf De Blieken

Regional Nanni expert

De Blieken has been prioritizing leisure boating since the start, with Michiel Wester leading the way. With their Nanni: Energy in blue engines, they offer dependable service and refitting for popular brands like Volvo, Yanmar, and Vectis. Customers are impressed by the quiet engines and often quickly close deals.

Weterings Machinery

Innovations in horticulture

Industrial engines by John Deere form the heart of the Bio Chopper developed and built by Weterings Machinery. Read how this Dutch company serves the world with mobile machinery for horticulture through innovation, online deployment and reliable John Deere engines.

Ufkes Greentec

Woodchippers for parks, countryside, and woodlands

Ufkes Greentec is a leading machine factory specializing in the development and production of woodchippers. With 8 different types of chippers in 60 variations, Ufkes has something to fit any customer’s needs. Many of their chippers are equipped with the powerful John Deere 6068CI550 engine. The new prototype Panthera is ready to run on the anticipated JD18.

Previous
Next

Spare Parts

For the brands we represent, we provide OEM replacement components. Our spare parts are original, registered, and are delivered quickly and safely. We know that downtime is expensive, so we prioritize providing our clients with the right parts as soon as possible. We carry stock and have direct access to global inventory. Our experienced team can help you find the right part for your machine. With our fast and reliable service, you can trust that your machine will be up and running quickly and safely.

Service

NPS provides assistance with running and maintaining delivered products. We accomplish this by sending our expert technicians and engineers to customer locations for maintenance or repair and providing remote assistance. This allows us to prevent issues proactively and quickly identify and address malfunctions.

Why work at NPS Driven

Each assignment, customer, and project are different. That is what makes it so challenging to work for us. Your work is never a repeat of a previous project. We are still growing and developing as a company every day. And that is necessary with techniques that increasingly require innovation. Fortunately, innovation and client focus are in our DNA.

News

Let's make it work white logo

Curious? Need customization? Any questions?
Get in touch with us!

Contact one of our offices or fill in our contact form.